Tamron 90mm Macro Lens & Extension Tubes In The Garden


Had an enjoyable couple of hours in the garden yesterday. I broke out my Tamron 90mm macro lens and used it combined with Kenko extension tubes.

I managed to get a number of scenes including this blade of grass.Blade of grass taken with Tamron 90 mm macro lens

I spent most of the day working with backlit leaves and fungi. Key equipment I used was a tripod that was almost flat to the ground, a shutter release cable with the camera in mirror lock up mode.

Backlit leaf taken with tamron 90mm lens and extension tubes

Hope you like them, I’ll upload a few more over the next week or so

Thanks for looking and feel free to leave a comment

Gary

Fire away below and let me know what you think ......

