Foggy country lane

Foggy Country Lane


Last autumn I took a drive around some of the local country lanes. The weather was particularly foggy and I was looking for an image of a country lane disappearing into the fog. This image is the nearest I managed to get to that concept.

Foggy country lane

Foggy country lane

Although the fog appeared quite thick to the naked eye, it hasn’t really translated into the image as I imagined it would.

Oh well I still like the image and there is always this autumn to have another go.

Thanks for looking

Gary

Fire away below and let me know what you think ......

