A couple walking in the rain

Strolling into 2013


Just like the couple below, we are slowly strolling towards 2013. 2012 will be remembered for many reasons as a pretty good year with the diamond jubilee and Olympics being the highlights. Over everything though, I think the lasting memory will be the rain. With that in mind I thought my last image for the year should reflect this!

A couple walking in the rain

2012 – all about the rain

For me 2012 has been a challenge personally and professionally. My high points include seeing my son graduate from engineering college, my daughter growing in confidence and beauty as she turns into a young lady and finally getting my business going.

I’m looking forward to 2013 being a blockbuster year and with these high hopes I want to thank everyone who has taken the time to look, comment and like my posts all the very best for the new year. I wish you all health, happiness and success in all that you undertake next year.

cheers

Gary

Fire away below and let me know what you think ......

